Omita los comandos de la barra de herramientas
Pase al contenido principal

Lista de contactos de proveedores de servicio para puesta en servicio retroactiva (RCx)

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd Energy Efficiency Program service providers approved to participate in the RCx offerings. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/RCx or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com or PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com.

Información de la empresaInformación
de contacto
Optimización de edificios RCxRCxpressRCxMBCx
360 Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.360eg.com
Ryan Curry
ryan@360eg.com
312-267-2864
AECOM
Chicago, IL
www.aecom.com
Jerry Burin
jerry.burin@aecom.com
312-373-6639
Aero Building Solutions (antes The Hill Group)
Franklin Park, IL
www.aerobuild.com
Peter Nustra
peter.nustra@aerobuild.com
847-451-5020
American Energy Assets
Denver, CO
www.americanenergyassets.com
Paul Zoby
paul.zoby@americanenergyassets.com
720-200-4902
Automated Logic Contracting Services
Lisle, IL
www.automatedlogic.com
Jeffrey Schuurman
jeffrey.schuurman@automatedlogic.com
630-734-6548
APTIM (Antes CB&I)
Chicago, IL
www.aptim.com
Chris Philbrick
chirstopher.philbrick@aptim.com
312-499-3518
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
www.burtonenergygroup.com
Mark Breuker
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
678-829-4002
Bes-Tech, Inc
Omaha, NE
www.bes-tech.net
Guanghua Wei
gwei@bes-tech.net
408-813-0095
​Cannon Design
Chicago, IL
www.cannondesign.com 
Patrick Dempsey
pdempsey@cannondesign.com
312-960-8073
Cascade Energy
Chicago, IL
www.cascadeenergy.com
Rob Travis
rob.travis@cascadeenergy.com
779-220-2880
CERx Solutions
Oswego, IL
www.cerxsolutions.com
Michael Kuk
mkuk@cerxsolutions.com
630-636-7118
Cyclone Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.cyclonegrp.com
David Lippe
dlippe@cyclone.energy
312-709-8870
dbHMS
Chicago, IL
www.dbhms.com
Shadi Sherafat
ssherafat@dbhms.com
312-915-0557 x344
DLR Group
Chicago, IL
www.dlrgroup.com
Ruairi Barnwell
rbarnwell@dlrgroup.com
312-780-1040
Edison Energy, LLC. (antes ENERActive Solutions)
Chicago, IL
www.edisonenergy.com
Tim McAvoy
tim.mcavoy@edisonenergy.com
773-818-5717
Enpowered Solutions (antes EnerNOC)
Chicago, IL
www.enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com
440-812-0087
Engineering Economics Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
www.eeiengineers.com
Pete Sabeff
Pete.Sabeff@eeiengineers.com
303-915-4648
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
Chicago, IL
www.esdesign.com
Chris Wilson
cwilson@esdglobal.com
312-580-0533
​Facility Matrix, LLC
Plano, TX
www.facilitymatrix.net
​Simeng Liu
sliu@facilitymatrix.net
214-470-9119
Farnsworth Group
Shorewood, IL
www.f-w.com
Jim Rickert
jrickert@f-w.com
815-744-6940
​General Energy Corp
Elk Grove Village, IL
www.generalenergycorp.com
Prem Mehrotra
PremM@generalenergycorp.com
847-942-8833
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
www.grummanbutkus.com
Matthew Butkus
mbutkus@grummanbutkus.com
847-316-9211
Iconergy, LTD
Richton Park, IL
www.iconergyco.com
Eric Jeannette
ejeannette@iconergyco.com
720-949-5943
kW Engineering
Chicago, IL
www.kw-engineering.com
Alex Lovallo
alovallo@kw-engineering.com
510-981-9851
​McKinstry Essention, LLC
Oak Brook, IL
www.mckinstry.com
​Susie Miller
susiem@mckinstry.com
612-325-3392
​Sieben Energy Associates
Chicago, IL
www.siebenenergy.com
Jerry Burin
jerry.burin@aecom.com
312-373-6639
Siemens
Mount Prospect, IL
www.siemens.com
Corina Cross
corina.cross@siemens.com
224-200-9904
Singh360
Medina, MN
www.singh360.com
Abtar Singh
abtar@singh360.com
651-605-1093
Sitton Energy Solutions
O’Fallon, IL
www.sittoncg.com/energy
Doug Sitton
dsitton@sittoncg.com
314-309-2029 x101
SmartWatt Energy
Northbrook, IL
www.smartwattinc.com
Dave Kluskens
dkluskens@smartwattinc.com
518-406-0371
The Ogni Group
Wood Dale, IL
www.ognigroup.com
Akshay Gopinath
akshay@ognigroup.com
480-358-8357
​U&S Services, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY
www.usservicesinc.com
​Jack Crowley
crowleyj@usservicesinc.com
301-651-6868
VK Energy Consulting
St. Charles, IL
Venkat Kumar
venkat6n390@gmail.com
630-488-2213
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2019. Todos los derechos reservados.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software