Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Industrial Systems Service Providers Contact List

The following is a list of participating ComEd Energy Efficiency Program service providers in the industrial systems offering. For complete information about this program offerings terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/IndustrialSystems or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com, PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com or call 1-855-433-2700.

 

Company InformationContact InformationCompressed AirIndustrial RefrigerationProcess CoolingWater / Wastewater Treatment​Process Efficiency
​360 Energy Group, LLC
Chicago, IL
360eg.com
Ryan Curry
ryan@360eg.com
312-267-2864
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Aero Building Solutions
Franklin Park, IL
aerobuild.com
​Peter Nustra
peter.nustra@aerobuild.com
847-451-5020
Yes Yes
Airleader Compressor Management
Grand Rapids, MI
airleader.us
Jan Hoetzel
jan@airleader.us
616-828-0716
Yes   
Air Power USA
Gahanna, OH
airpowerusainc.com
John Skelton
john@airpowerusainc.com
740-862-4112
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Air Services Co.
Elk Grove Village, IL
airservicesco.com
Mike Byrd
mbyrd@airservicesco.com
847-725-2100
Yes   
​A-L-L Equipment
Loves Park, IL
a-l-lequipment.com
​Paul Campbell
paul_campbell@a-l-lequipment.com
815-543-8548
Yes   
​ALD, Inc.
Livermore, CA
airleakdetection.net
​Tyler Costa
tyler@airleakdetection.net
925-922-5997
Yes
AMS Mechanical
Woodridge, IL
amsmechanicalsystems.com
Ronald Sage
rsage@ams-pmt.com
630-320-7778
YesYes
Atlas Copco Compressors – A-1 Air Compressor
Addison, IL
atlascopco.us
Bruce Mackiewicz
brucem@a1air.com
630-918-3802
Yes   
Baxter & Woodman
Mokena, IL
baxterwoodman.com
Brent Perz
bperz@baxterwoodman.com
815-444-4403

  Yes
Brabazon Pump, Compressor & Vacuum
Elk Grove Village, IL
brabazon.com
Frank Coglianese
fjc@brabazon.com
773-216-6317
Yes   
​Crawford, Murphy & Tilly
Aurora, IL
cmtengr.com
​Kenneth Koch
kkoch@cmtengr.com
630-907-7049
YesYes
Delta Industries
Downers Grove, IL
deltaind.net
Regan Mommer
rmommer@deltaind.net
630-310-5786
Yes   
Dual Temp
Chicago, IL
dualtempcompanies.com
Jyothsna Annepu
joa@dualtempcompanies.com
773-919-0135

Yes 
E4E Solutions
Atlanta, GA
e4esolutions.com
Michael McMurtry
mmcmurtry@e4esolutions.com
678-334-2495
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
Edison Energy
Chicago, IL
edisonenergy.com
Tim McAvoy
773-818-5717
tim.mcavoy@edisonenergy.com
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
​Energenecs
Saukville, WI
energenecs.co
​John Yanisch
john.yanisch@energenecs.com
262-355-5161
Yes
​Enerstar, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
enerstar.net
​Tim Carew
tim@enerstar.net
847-350-3400
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Enpowered Solutions
Chicago, IL
enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com
440-812-0087
Yes Yes Yes  
Fluid Aire Dynamics
Schaumburg, IL
fluidairedynamics.com
Brad Taylor
brad.taylor@fluidairedynamics.com
847-678-8388
Yes
General Energy Corp
Oak Park, IL
generalenergycorp.com
Prem Mehorta
premm@gecchicago.com
630-820-3486
Yes Yes Yes  
Graphet
Cincinnati, OH
graphet.com
​Melissa Adrien
madrien@graphet.com
513-474-4870
YesYes Yes YesYes
​Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
grummanbutkus.com
David Eldridge
deldridge@grummanbutkus.com
847-316-9224
Yes​​ Yes​​ Yes​​ Yes​​
Harris Equipment
Melrose Park, IL
harrisequpment.com
Phil Kruger
pkruger@harrisequipment.com
847-833-1759
Yes​   
iZ Systems
Macon, GA
izsystems.com
Dean Smith
dsmith@izsystems.com
844-448-9797
Yes   
J.T. Katrakis & Associates, Inc.
Barrington, IL
jtkatrakisassociates.com
John Katrakis
john@jtkatrakisassociates.com
847-382-1877
Yes Yes  
Kinergetics, LLC
Madison, WI
kinergetics.net
Tom Tucker
ttucker@kinergetics.net
608-957-6118
Yes Yes YesYes Yes
​Lincus
San Diego, CA
lincusenergy.com
​Hob Issa
hissa@lincusenergy.com
949-244-6528
Yes Yes Yes Yes
​Process Improvement Corp
Downers Grove, IL
​Joe Anderson
joe@processimprovementcorp.com
630-963-5999
​​Yes ​​Yes ​​Yes Yes​​Yes
Sierra Energy Design
Chandler, AZ
sierraenergydesign.com
Gary McDonald
gmcdonald@sierraenergydesign.com
480-371-8554
Yes Yes Yes Yes Yes
​Strand Associates
Joliet, IL
strand.com
Troy Stinson
troy.stinson@strand.com
608-251-4843, ext. 1107
Yes YesYes Yes
Zorn Compressor
Gurnee, IL
Woodridge, IL
zorn-air.com
Jerry Emmert
jerry.emmert@zornair.com
224-277-7377
Yes   

 

ComEd cannot issue certain incentives or rebates unless it is provided with: 1) certification that measures were self-installed by the ComEd customer, or 2) evidence that the measures were installed by an installer certified with the Illinois Commerce Commission.

© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2019. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software