Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Retro-Commissioning (RCx) Service Provider Contact List

The following is a listing of pre-qualified ComEd Energy Efficiency Program service providers approved to participate in the RCx offerings. For complete information about program offering terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/RCx or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com or PublicSectorEE@ComEd.com.

Company InformationContact InformationRCx Building Tune-UpRCxpressRCxMBCx
360 Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.360eg.com
Ryan Curry
ryan@360eg.com
312-267-2864
Yes Yes Yes Yes
AECOM
Chicago, IL
www.aecom.com
Jerry Burin
jerry.burin@aecom.com
312-373-6639
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Aero Building Solutions (Formerly The Hill Group)
Franklin Park, IL
www.aerobuild.com
Peter Nustra
peter.nustra@aerobuild.com
847-451-5020
Yes Yes Yes Yes
American Energy Assets
Denver, CO
www.americanenergyassets.com
Paul Zoby
paul.zoby@americanenergyassets.com
720-200-4902
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
www.burtonenergygroup.com
Dave Galante
dgalante@burtonenergygroup.com
678-829-4045
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Bes-Tech, Inc
Omaha, NE
www.bes-tech.net
Guanghua Wei
gwei@bes-tech.net
408-813-0095
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Cyclone Energy Group
Chicago, IL
www.cyclonegrp.com
David Lippe
dlippe@cyclone.energy
312-709-8870
Yes Yes Yes Yes
dbHMS
Chicago, IL
www.dbhms.com
Jaime Marin
jmarin@dbhms.com
312-915-0557x234
Yes Yes Yes Yes
DLR Group
Chicago, IL
www.dlrgroup.com
Shadi Sherafat
ssherafat@dlrgroup.com
312-780-1066
Yes Yes Yes Yes
E Cube, Inc.
Chicago, IL 60607
www.ecube.com
Mandeep Singh
msingh@ecube.com
303-443-2610
Yes Yes Yes 
Edison Energy, LLC.
Chicago, IL
www.EdisonEnergy.com
Tim McEvoy
tim.mcavoy@edisonenergy.com
312-971-0310
Yes Yes Yes 
EN-POWER Group
Chicago, IL
www.enpg.com
Alex Leighton
aleighton@enpg.com
914-263-1199
YesYes Yes Yes
Enpowered Solutions (Formerly EnerNOC)
Chicago, IL
www.enpllc.com
Paul Tate
pault@enpllc.com
440-812-0087
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Engineering Economics Inc.
Indianapolis, IN
www.eeiengineers.com
Pete Sabeff
Pete.Sabeff@eeiengineers.com
303-915-4648
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Environmental Systems Design, Inc.
Chicago, IL
www.esdesign.com
Marie Curatolo
mcuratolo@esdglobal.com
312-551-8630
Yes Yes Yes Yes
​Facility Matrix, LLC
Plano, TX
www.facilitymatrix.net
​Simeng Liu
sliu@facilitymatrix.net
214-470-9119
Yes Yes Yes Yes
​General Energy Corp
Elk Grove Village, IL
www.generalenergycorp.com
Prem Mehrotra
PremM@generalenergycorp.com
847-942-8833
Yes Yes Yes
Grumman/Butkus Associates
Evanston, IL
www.grummanbutkus.com
Matthew Butkus
mbutkus@grummanbutkus.com
847-316-9211
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Iconergy, LTD
Richton Park, IL
www.iconergyco.com
Eric Jeannette
ejeannette@iconergyco.com
720-949-5943
Yes Yes Yes Yes
​McKinstry Essention, LLC
Oak Brook, IL
www.mckinstry.com
​Jeffery Cohn
jefferyco@mckinstry.com
708-261-7592
Yes Yes Yes Yes
NORESCO, LLC
Des Plaines, IL 60018
www.noresco.com
Derek Sottile
dsottile@noresco.com
732-590-2228
Yes Yes Yes 
​Sieben Energy Associates
Chicago, IL
www.siebenenergy.com
Jerry Burin
jerry.burin@aecom.com
312-373-6639
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Siemens
Mount Prospect, IL
www.siemens.com
Corina Cross
corina.cross@siemens.com
224-200-9904
Yes Yes Yes Yes
Singh360
Medina, MN
www.singh360.com
Abtar Singh
abtar@singh360.com
651-605-1093
Yes
Sitton Energy Solutions
O’Fallon, IL
www.sittoncg.com/energy
Doug Sitton
dsitton@sittoncg.com
314-309-2029x101
Yes Yes Yes Yes
SmartWatt Energy
Northbrook, IL
www.smartwattinc.com
Dave Kluskens
dkluskens@smartwattinc.com
518-406-0371
Yes
The Ogni Group
Wood Dale, IL
www.ognigroup.com
Ramu Adusumilli
Radusumilli@ognigroup.com
773-318-8824
Yes
​U&S Services, Inc.
Tonawanda, NY
www.usservicesinc.com
​Jack Crowley
crowleyj@usservicesinc.com
301-651-6868
Yes
VK Energy Consulting
Oconomowoc, WI
Venkat Kumar
venkat6n390@gmail.com
630-488-2213
Yes Yes Yes
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2020. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software