Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Small Business & Facility Service Provider Contact List

The following is an alphabetical listing of authorized Energy Efficiency Service Providers approved to participate in the offering for small businesses and facilities. For complete information about program terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/SmallBiz or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com.

Company InformationContact InformationDiversity Status
5 Star Solutions
Crystal Lake, IL
Jim Murray
jim.murray@5starenergyservices.net
815-356-7327
5K Smart Systems
Yorkville, IL
Jennifer Gilberstad
jen@5ksmartsystems.com
630-385-2655
WBE
AcculightUSA Solutions LLC
Elmhurst, IL
Febin Mootheril
febinm@acculightusa.com
630-847-1000
MBE
Advance Dynamic Construction
Chicago, IL
Kelly James
kellyjames2886@gmail.com
773-885-9937
WBE
Air Services Company
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mike Byrd
mbyrd@airservicesco.com
847-725-2100
American Energy Consulting
Romeoville, IL
Ian Hamersly
ian.hamersly@americanenergyconsulting.com
815-524-3252
BA Solutions
Wauconda, IL
Josh Albrecht
jalbrecht@basolutionsco.com
847-533-2848
WBE
BP Contractors
Glenview, IL
Brian Jongil Park
brian@bpcontractors.com
847-417-2656
MBE
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
Justin Yoo
jyoo@burtonenergygroup.com
678-829-4023
Clean Lighting Solutions, LLC
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Tim Stratton
sales@cleanlightingsolutions.com
773-382-2880
 
Commercial Refrigeration LLC
Flint, MI
Tiffany Yorks
commercialref@outlook.com
708-816-5030
Crown Commercial Lighting, Inc.
Northbrook, IL
Michael Rizman
crowncommerciallighting@gmail.com
773-870-1718
D&S Plus Ent
Buffalo Grove, IL
Tony Yun
dnsplususa@gmail.com
847-990-0348
MBE
Dominion Lighting, Inc.
Oak Brook, IL
Angel Diaz
angel@dominionlightinginc.com
708-495-1181
MBE
Duralec
Schamburg, IL
Austin Schaumburg
austin@duralec.com
847-250-7902
 
Eco-Energy Solutions
Midlothian, IL
Ramon Hayes
rhayes@eco-e-solutions.com
773 633 8281
MBE
Energy Efficient Solutions Inc.
St. Charles, IL
Nick Pierotti
nick@ees7.com
708-767-5998
Energy Reduction Inc.
Evanston, IL
Bruce Cross
bruce@energyreductioninc.com
847-322-1014
Enerlight, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Julie Soulliere
jsoulliere@ener-light.com
847-670-9800
ENHANCED ENERGY SOLUTIONS
Warrenville, IL
Bill Semyck
bill.s@enhancedenergysolutions.com
844-345-3400
ESN, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Terry Smith
terry.smith@electsolutions.net
773-978-8500
Extra Electric LLC
Wood Dale, IL
Bill Haberkorn
bill@extraelectricled.com
630-514-8242
Fairbanks Energy Services
Rolling Meadows, Il
Rob Golden
rob.golden@fairbanksenergy.com
224-521-0545
Fresh Energy Inc
Grayslake, IL
Mike Rohrer
info@freshenergyinc.com
847-752-8671
 
Global Generation Group
Chicago, IL
Elliot El-Amin
eelamin@globalgengroup.com
312 701-4303
MBE
Green Air Care
Buffalo Grove, IL
Alex Aleksieiev
alex@greenaircare.com
888-422-6899
Green Electrical Contracting Inc.
Rockdale, IL
Mike Kammers
mkammers@greenelectricus.net
815-690-8680
WBE
Green Energy Support Inc.
Kildeer, IL
Douglas Yoo
admin@ges101.com
847-331-8324
MBE/WBE
Green Sky Consulting
Crystal Lake, IL
Scott Baloun
sbaloun@greenskyconsulting.net
815-355-5651
VBE
GreenBee LLC
Lisle, IL
Brad Esposito
brad@greenbeeproject.com
630-637-0286
MBE
GreenWize Energy Solutions
Buffalo, MN
Bruce Malwitz
bruce@greenwize.com
763-682-3809
H&H Industries Inc.
ELMWOOD, IL
Mike Stenwall
mstenwall@lightsbyhh.com
309-742-8674
 
Herren's Electrical and Plumbing Inc.
Glasford, IL
Mike Herren
Herren9@yahoo.com
630-688-4240
IKON Electric, LLC
Loves Park, IL
Jordan Gaspard
info@ikonelectric.com
855-438-4566
Kay Marketing Inc
Lombard, IL
Thomas A Becvar
tomjudyb@gmail.com
630-620-7556
WBE
LAW Ventures Ltd
Chicago, IL
Lori Ward
loriward@gmail.com
847-791-1396
WBE
LED Rite LLC
Hampshire, IL
Viviana Hernandez
vhernandez@ledrite.com
847-683-8002
MBE, WBE
LED Sign Max
Northbrook, IL
Thomas Kim
ledsignmaxx@gmail.com
224-300-0049
MBE, WBE
LEDCO America L.L.C.
Lake Zurich, IL
Steve Block
orders@ledcoamerica.com
847-550-4357
WBE
Legend Electric LLC
Elgin, IL
Brian Hendler
brian.hendler@legendelectricusa.com
847-770-8057
WBE
Lighting & Surveillance
Itasca, IL
Phillip Desai
sales@thelightmart.com
847-201-2928
MBE
Lightitech LLC
Chicago, IL
Patricia Harada
pat@lightitech.com
847-910-4177
WBE
Loescher Heating & Air Conditioning
Freeport, IL
Kevin Rauch
krauch@loescherhvac.com
815-232-6166
WBE
Malco Energy Solutions
Deerfield, IL
Dan St. John
dan@malcosolutions.com
847-562-1310
Mechanical 24
East Dundee, IL
Patrick Geegan
patrick@mechanical24.com
847-987-9738
Midgard Enterprises LLC
Northbrook, IL
Arthur Friedman
arthur@ensolusa.com
847-388-0444
Midwesco Mechanical and Energy, LLC
Des Plaines, IL
Tom Benson
tom.benson@midwescoinc.com
847-929-1734
National Retrofitting Group, LLC
Niles, IL
Scott Bernstein
sbernstein@nrgroup-llc.com
312-957-8700
New LED USA
Waukegan, IL
Shixing He
shixinghe@gmail.com
847-508-7859
MBE
NexRev
Plano, TX
Mitchell Ellis
info@nexrev.com
972-578-0505
Noor Industries
Oak Brook, IL
Rehman Hamidani
rehman@noorind.com
630-833-4444
MBE, WBE
Ogni Inc.
Wood Dale, IL
Sai Elika
Sai@ognigroup.com
708-236-9411
MBE
Omega Sign and Lighting Inc
Addison, IL
Carmela Menna
carmela@omegasignchicago.com
630 237 4397
WBE
Premium Light, Inc.
Addison, IL
Scott Shepard
scott@premlight.com
847-687-9085
Pro Energy Design
Woodstock, IL
Doug Youmans
doug@proenergydesign.com
847-344-8406
Project Green Environmental Solutions
Forest Park, IL
Marianne Fabbrini
marianne@projectgreenchicago.com
708-366-4733
Proline Mechanical Inc.
Elgin, IL
Ralph Pence
rp3@prolinemechanical.com
847-760-6700
Quality Lighting Associates
Wood Dale, IL
Price Sowers
info@qualitylightingassociates.com
630-433-8572
 
Quiet Light Solutions
Roselle, IL
Paul Quinn
paul@quietlightsolutions.com
312-961-6830
MBE
Reading Electric Inc.
Wauconda, IL
Martin Reading
marty@reading-electric.com
847-520-0553
Retrofit Rebates, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Luke Dlugosz
info@retrofitrebates.com
773-822-4232
SourceOne Solutions
Saint Charles, MO
Shane Perry
shane.perry@sourceonesolutions.com
314-499-6405
Sustainable Lighting Solutions, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Mike Sweitzer
Info@SLSNA.com
847-841-7048
TCL Electrical & Lighting
NORTH AURORA, IL
John Machay
tclelectric2018@gmail.com
630-844-3274
Thayer Lighting, Inc.
Loves Park, IL
Karl Arvidson
karl@thayerlightinginc.com
815-282-1112
WBE
Transformative Wave
Kent, WA
Joe Schmutzler
joe.s@twavetech.com
253-867-2333
Twin Supplies Ltd.
Oak Brook, IL
Larry Piller
larry.piller@twinsupplies.net
312-919-9559
Verde Energy Efficiency Experts
Chicago, IL
Jamie Johnson
jamie@verde.expert
847-845-3981
Vivid Energies
Arlington Heights, IL
Tyler Crater
sales@vividenergies.com
847-922-7851
 
WattSavers Energy Solutions, LLC
Alsip, IL
Deirdre Pawell
jvanbeveren@wattsavers.net
708-261-0367
WBE
Windy City Lighting
Prospect Heights, IL
Rick Trossman
rick@windycitylighting.com
847-255-5100
WWA Electric
East Hazel Crest, IL
Phil Rizzo
prizzo@wwaelectric.com
708-540-6182

© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software