Omita los comandos de la barra de herramientas
Pase al contenido principal

Small Business Service Provider Contact List

The following is an alphabetical listing of pre-qualified Energy Efficiency Service Providers approved to participate in the offering for small businesses. For complete information about program terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/SmallBiz or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com.

Información de la empresaInformación
de contacto
5 Star Solutions
Crystal Lake, IL
Jim Murray
jim.murray@5starenergyservices.net
815-356-7327
5K Smart Systems LLC
Yorkville, IL
Jennifer Gilberstad
jen@5ksmartsystems.com
630-385-2655
Advance Dynamic Construction
Chicago, IL
Kelly James
kellyjames2886@gmail.com
773-885-9937
Air Services Company
Elk Grove Village, IL
Steve Byrd
sbyrd@airservicesco.com
847-725-2100
BA Lighting LLC
Lake Zurich, IL
Josh Albrecht
jalbrecht@balighting.com
847-533-2848
BP Contractors Corp.
Glenview, IL
Brian Jongil Park
brian@bpcontractors.com
847-417-2656
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
Mark Breuker
mbreuker@burtonenergygroup.com
866-975-8777
Century Electric Solutions LLC
Libertyville, IL
Paul Cronin
paul@centuryelectricsupply.com
847-680-0800
Commercial Refrigeration LLC
Flint, MI
Tiffany Yorks
commercialref@outlook.com
708-816-5030
Contemporary Energy Solutions
Manitowoc, WI
Jen Wirtz
Jen@ces-na.com
630-453-8429
Crown Commercial Lighting Inc
Northbrook, IL
Michael Rizman
crowncommerciallighting@gmail.com
773-870-1718
D & S Plus Ent
Buffalo Grove, IL
Tony Yun
dnsplususa@gmail.com
847-990-0348
Delta Industries
Downers Grove, IL
Regan Mommer
rmommer@deltaind.net
630-960-3900
Dominion Lighting, Inc.
Oak Brook, IL
Angel Diaz
angel@dominionlightinginc.com
708-495-1181
Energy Efficient Solutions Inc.
St. Charles, IL
Nick Pierotti
nick@ees7.com
708-767-5998
Energy Reduction Inc.
Evanston, IL
Bruce Cross
bruce@energyreductioninc.com
847-322-1014
Enerlight, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Julie Soulliere
jsoulliere@ener-light.com
847-670-9800
Enhanced Energy Solutions
Warrenville, IL
Bill Semyck
bill.s@enhancedenergysolutions.com
844-345-3400
Ensol Energy Management Solutions
Northbrook, IL
Arthur Friedman
arthur@ensolusa.com
847-388-0444
ESN, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Terry Smith
terry.smith@electsolutions.net
773-978-8500
ESPI Solutions, LLC
Chicago, IL
Jewel McClinton
jwmcclinton@espisolutions.com
312-291-4649
Extra Electric LLC
Wood Dale, IL
Bill Haberkorn
bill@xtraelectric.com
630-514-8242
General Energy Corp
Elk Grove Village, IL
Sergei Lysov
slselectric18@gmail.com
224-875-5165
Global Genertation Group
Chicago, IL
Elliot El-Amin
eelamin@globalgengroup.com
312 701-4303
GreenBee LLC
Lisle, IL
Brad Esposito
brad@greenbeeproject.com
630-637-0286
Green Electrical Contracting Inc.
Joliet, IL
Mike Kammers
mkammers@greenelectricus.net
815-690-8680
Green Energy Support Inc.
Buffalo Grove, IL
Douglas Yoo
admin@ges101.com
847-331-8324
Green Sky Consulting
Crystal Lake, IL
Scott Baloun
sbaloun@greenskyconsulting.net
815-355-5651
GreenWize Energy Solutions
Buffalo, MN
Bruce Malwitz
bruce@greenwize.com
763-682-3809
Herren's Electrical and Plumbing Inc.
Sheridan, IL
Mike Herren
Herren9@yahoo.com
630-688-4240
IKON Electric, LLC
Loves Park, IL
Jordan Gaspard
jordan@ikonelectric.com
855-438-4566
Kay Marketing Inc
Lombard, IL
Thomas A Becvar
tomjudyb@gmail.com
630-620-7556
LEDCO America L.L.C.
Lake Zurich, IL
Mike Del Favero
mike@ledcoamerica.com
847-550-4357
Legend Electric LLC
Elgin, IL
Brian Hendler
legendelectric@live.com
847-770-8057
Lighting & Surveillance
Itasca, IL
Phillip Desai
rebates@amledtechnologies.com
708-926-2260
Lightitech LLC
Chicago, IL
Patricia Harada
pat@lightitech.com
312-848-5590
Malco Energy Solutions
Deerfield, IL
Dan St. John
dan@malcosolutions.com
847-562-1310
Midgard Enterprises LLC
Northbrook, IL
Arthur Friedman
arthur@ensolusa.com
847-388-0444
National Retrofitting Group, LLC
Niles, IL
Scott Bernstein
sbernstein@nrgroup-llc.com
312-957-8700
New LED USA
Waukegan, IL
Shixing He
shixinghe@gmail.com
312-799-1093
NexRev
Plano, TX
Mitchell Ellis
info@nexrev.com
972-578-0505
Ogni Inc.
Wood Dale, IL
Akshay Gopinath
akshay@ognigroup.com
708-236-9411
Premium Light, Inc.
Addison, IL
Scott Shepard
scott@premlight.com
630-317-7194
Pro Energy Design, LLC
Woodstock, IL
Doug Youmans
doug@proenergydesign.com
847-344-8406
Project Green Environmental Solutions
Forest Park, IL
Michael Holmes
michael@projectgreenchicago.com
708-366-4733
Quiet Light Solutions, LLC
Roselle, IL
Peter Quinn
peter@quietlightsolutions.com
630-935-0721
Reading Electric Inc.
Wauconda, IL
Martin Reading
marty@reading-electric.com
847-520-0553
Retrofit Rebates, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Luke Dlugosz
info@retrofitrebates.com
773-822-4232
Sustainable Lighting Solutions, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Mike Sweitzer
mike@slsna.com
847-841-7048
TCL Electrical & Lighting
North Aurora, IL
John Machay
john2@tclelectric.com
630-844-3274
Thayer Lighting, Inc.
Loves Park, IL
Karl Arvidson
karl@thayerlightinginc.com
815-282-1112
Twin Supplies Ltd.
Oak Brook, IL
Christopher Skokna
chris.skokna@twinsupplies.net
630-590-5138
Verde Energy Efficiency Experts
Chicago, IL
Jamie Johnson
jamie@verdel3c.com
847-845-3981
Windy City Lighting
Prospect Heights, IL
Rick Trossman
rick@windycitylighting.com
847-255-5100

 

 
© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2019. Todos los derechos reservados.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software