Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Small Business & Public Facility Service Provider List

The following is a list of authorized Energy Efficiency Service Providers approved to participate in the offering for small businesses and public facilities. For more information about program terms and conditions, please visit ComEd.com/SmallBiz or email BusinessEE@ComEd.com.

Company InformationContact Information
5 Star Solutions
Crystal Lake, IL
Jim Murray
jim.murray@5starenergyservices.net
1-815-356-7327
AcculightUSA Solutions LLC
Elmhurst, IL
Febin Mootheril
febinm@acculightusa.com
1-630-847-1000
Advance Dynamic Construction
Chicago, IL
Kelly James
kellyjames2886@gmail.com
1-773-885-9937
Air Services Company
Elk Grove Village, IL
Mike Byrd
mbyrd@airservicesco.com
1-847-725-2100
All Industrial Electric
Schaumburg, IL
Matt Pokorny
matthewp@allindustrialelectric.com
1-847-344-2559
American Energy Consulting
Romeoville, IL
Ian Hamersly
ian.hamersly@americanenergyconsulting.com
1-815-524-3252
Armbrust Plumbing and Heating Solutions
Carol Stream, IL
Vance Wise
Vance@armbrustplumbing.com
1-630-373-3231
BA Solutions
Wauconda, IL
Josh Albrecht
jalbrecht@basolutionsco.com
1-847-533-2848
BP Contractors
Glenview, IL
Brian Jongil Park
brian@bpcontractors.com
1-847-417-2656
Burton Energy Group
Alpharetta, GA
Justin Yoo
jyoo@burtonenergygroup.com
1-678-829-4023
Clean Lighting Solutions, LLC
Oakbrook Terrace, IL
Tim Stratton
sales@cleanlightingsolutions.com
1-773-382-2880
Commercial Refrigeration LLC
Flint, MI
Tiffany Yorks
commercialref@outlook.com
1-708-816-5030
Crown Commercial Lighting, Inc.
Northbrook, IL
Michael Rizman
crowncommerciallighting@gmail.com
1-773-870-1718
D&S Plus Ent
Buffalo Grove, IL
Tony Yun
dnsplususa@gmail.com
1-847-990-0348
Dominion Lighting, Inc.
Oak Brook, IL
Angel Diaz
angel@dominionlightinginc.com
1-708-495-1181
Duralec
Schamburg, IL
Austin Schaumburg
austin@duralec.com
1-847-250-7902
Eco-Energy Solutions
Midlothian, IL
Ramon Hayes
rhayes@eco-e-solutions.com
1-773-633-8281
Energy Efficient Solutions Inc.
St. Charles, IL
Nick Pierotti
nick@ees7.com
1-708-767-5998
Energy Reduction Inc.
Evanston, IL
Bruce Cross
bruce@energyreductioninc.com
1-847-322-1014
Enerlight, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Julie Soulliere
jsoulliere@ener-light.com
1-847-670-9800
Enhanced Energy Solutions
Warrenville, IL
Bill Semyck
bill.s@enhancedenergysolutions.com
1-844-345-3400
ESN, Inc.
Chicago, IL
Terry Smith
terry.smith@electsolutions.net
1-773-978-8500
Extra Electric LLC
Wood Dale, IL
Bill Haberkorn
bill@extraelectricled.com
1-630-514-8242
Fairbanks Energy Services
Rolling Meadows, Il
Rob Golden
rob.golden@fairbanksenergy.com
1-224-521-0545
Fresh Energy Inc
Grayslake, IL
Mike Rohrer
info@freshenergyinc.com
1-847-752-86710
Gemma Consulting Group, LLC
Schaumburg, IL
Peter Quinn
Peter@gemmaconsultinggroup.com
1-630-935-0721
Global Generation Group
Chicago, IL
Elliot El-Amin
eelamin@globalgengroup.com
1-312-701-4303
Green Air Care
Buffalo Grove, IL
Alex Aleksieiev
alex@greenaircare.com
1-888-422-68990
Green Electrical Contracting Inc.
Rockdale, IL
Mike Kammers
mkammers@greenelectricus.net
1-815-690-8680
Green Energy Support Inc.
Kildeer, IL
Douglas Yoo
admin@ges101.com
1-847-331-8324
Green Sky Consulting
Crystal Lake, IL
Scott Baloun
sbaloun@greenskyconsulting.net
1-815-355-5651
GreenBee LLC
Lisle, IL
Brad Esposito
brad@greenbeeproject.com
1-630-637-0286
GreenWize Energy Solutions
Buffalo, MN
Bruce Malwitz
bruce@greenwize.com
1-763-682-3809
H&H Industries Inc.
Elmwood, IL
Mike Stenwall
mstenwall@lightsbyhh.com
1-309-742-8674
Herren's Electrical and Plumbing Inc.
Glasford, IL
Mike Herren
Herren9@yahoo.com
1-630-688-4240
IKON Electric, LLC
Loves Park, IL
Jordan Gaspard
info@ikonelectric.com
1-855-438-4566
Kay Marketing Inc
Lombard, IL
Thomas A Becvar
tomjudyb@gmail.com
1-630-620-7556
LED Rite LLC
Hampshire, IL
Viviana Hernandez
vhernandez@ledrite.com
1-847-683-8002
LED Sign Max
Northbrook, IL
Thomas Kim
ledsignmaxx@gmail.com
1-224-300-0049
LEDCO America L.L.C.
Lake Zurich, IL
Steve Block
orders@ledcoamerica.com
1-847-550-4357
Legend Electric LLC
Elgin, IL
Brian Hendler
brian.hendler@legendelectricusa.com
1-847-770-8057
Light Energy Resources, Inc.
Elmhurst, IL
John Libert
Johnlibert@lightenergyresources.com
1-630-452-9104
Lighting & Surveillance
Itasca, IL
Phillip Desai
sales@thelightmart.com
1-847-201-2928
Lightitech LLC
Chicago, IL
Patricia Harada
pat@lightitech.com
1-847-910-4177
Loescher Heating & Air Conditioning
Freeport, IL
Kevin Rauch
krauch@loescherhvac.com
1-815-232-6166
Malco Energy Solutions
Deerfield, IL
Dan St. John
dan@malcosolutions.com
1-847-562-1310
Mechanical 24
East Dundee, IL
Patrick Geegan
patrick@mechanical24.com
1-847-987-9738
Midgard Enterprises LLC
Northbrook, IL
Arthur Friedman
arthur@ensolusa.com
1-847-388-0444
Midwesco Mechanical and Energy, LLC
Des Plaines, IL
Tom Benson
tom.benson@midwescoinc.com
1-847-929-1734
MK Electric
Park Ridge, IL
Alex Mysko
admin@mkenergyefficiency.com
1-847-361-4909
National Retrofitting Group, LLC
Niles, IL
Scott Bernstein
sbernstein@nrgroup-llc.com
1-312-957-8700
Natural Technologies Group
Orland Park, IL
Janelle Drew
janelle@naturaltechnologiesgroup.com
1-708-205-7489
New LED USA
Waukegan, IL
Shixing He
shixinghe@gmail.com
1-847-508-7859
NexRev
Plano, TX
Mitchell Ellis
info@nexrev.com
1-972-578-0505
Noor Industries
Oak Brook, IL
Rehman Hamidani
rehman@noorind.com
1-630-833-4444
Ogni Inc.
Wood Dale, IL
Sai Elika
Sai@ognigroup.com
1-708-236-9411
Omega Sign and Lighting Inc
Addison, IL
Carmela Menna
carmela@omegasignchicago.com
1-630-237-4397
Premium Light, Inc.
Addison, IL
Scott Shepard
scott@premlight.com
1-847-687-9085
Pro Energy Design
Woodstock, IL
Doug Youmans
doug@proenergydesign.com
1-847-344-8406
Project Green Environmental Solutions
Forest Park, IL
Marianne Fabbrini
marianne@projectgreenchicago.com
1-708-366-4733
Proline Mechanical Inc.
Elgin, IL
Ralph Pence
rp3@prolinemechanical.com
1-847-760-6700
Quality Lighting Associates
Wood Dale, IL
Price Sowers
info@qualitylightingassociates.com
1-630-433-8572
Quiet Light Solutions
Roselle, IL
Paul Quinn
paul@quietlightsolutions.com
1-312-961-6830
Reading Electric Inc.
Wauconda, IL
Martin Reading
marty@reading-electric.com
1-847-520-0553
Retrofit Rebates, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Luke Dlugosz
info@retrofitrebates.com
1-773-822-4232
Sustainable Lighting Solutions, Inc.
Bensenville, IL
Mike Sweitzer
Info@SLSNA.com
1-847-841-7048
TCL Electrical & Lighting
North Aurora, IL
John Machay
tclelectric2018@gmail.com
1-630-844-3274
Thayer Lighting, Inc.
Loves Park, IL
Karl Arvidson
karl@thayerlightinginc.com
1-815-282-1112
Transformative Wave
Kent, WA
Joe Schmutzler
joe.s@twavetech.com
1-253-867-2333
Twin Supplies Ltd.
Oak Brook, IL
Larry Piller
larry.piller@twinsupplies.net
1-312-919-9559
Verde Energy Efficiency Experts
Chicago, IL
Jamie Johnson
jamie@verde.expert
1-847-845-3981
Vivid Energies
Arlington Heights, IL
Tyler Crater
sales@vividenergies.com
1-847-922-7851
WattSavers Energy Solutions, LLC
Alsip, IL
Deirdre Pawell
jvanbeveren@wattsavers.net
1-708-261-0367
Windy City Lighting
Prospect Heights, IL
Rick Trossman
rick@windycitylighting.com
1-847-255-5100
WWA Electric
East Hazel Crest, IL
Phil Rizzo
prizzo@wwaelectric.com
1-708-540-6182

© Commonwealth Edison Company, 2022. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Translations.com GlobalLink OneLink Software